Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname Email Sprechtag Sprechstunde Faecher Foto
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Deutsch
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Französisch, Latein
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Mathematik, Physik
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport-K., Englisch
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Latein
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Psych./Phil., Englisch
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geschichte
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Englisch
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Biologie, Mathematik
Schurm Johann j.schurm@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Französisch
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Physik, Biologie
Stallinger Carolin c.stallinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Spanisch, Englisch
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Englisch, Französisch
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Sport
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Deutsch
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Physik
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Spanisch
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Englisch
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Geografie
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Französisch
Reiter Doris d.reiter@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Biologie
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Geografie
Pühringer Horst h.puehringer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geografie
Pilsner Doris d.pilsner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik, Textverarbeitung
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Physik
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Geografie
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Englisch
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Möst Thomas t.moest@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geschichte
Miedl Sarah s.miedl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Französisch
Miller Egmont e.miller@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Biologie, Chemie
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Physik, Chemie
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geschichte
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Chemie
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Geschichte
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Englisch
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Spanisch
Knoll Johann j.knoll@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Sport
Kirchmayr Judith j.kirchmayr@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 12:00 - 13:13 Spanisch, Geografie
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Geschichte
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Latein
Kaufmann Julia j.kaufmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Karrer Cornelia c.karrer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Latein
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Geschichte
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Psych./Phil., Deutsch
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Religion, Deutsch
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Mathematik
Herget Christine ch.herget@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Religion
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geografie, Mathematik
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 8:50 - 9:33 Ev. Rel.
Gruber Stefanie s.gruber@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Psych./Phil.
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Grüneis Christian c.grueneis@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Musik
Groiss Dietmar d.groiss@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Psych./Phil., Mathematik
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Techn. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Französisch
Griesmayr Alois a.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Mathematik, Informatik
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Text. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Gasselsberger Julia j.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Biologie
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@keinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Mathematik, Physik
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Gölz Klaus k.goelz@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Graf Manuel m.graf@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Mathematik
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Deutsch
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53 Religion, Musik
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Physik
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Physik
Ecker Paul p.ecker@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Chemie
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Religion
Dorfer Hannes h.dorfer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Plast. Gestalten, Bildn. Erziehung
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@keinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Deutsch, Biologie
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Geschichte, Musik
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Biologie
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Latein, Religion
Bauer Karin k.bauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Geografie, Mathematik