Lehrpersonal

Nachname Vorname Email Sprechtag Sprechstunde Faecher Foto
Vögerl Elisabeth e.voegerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Geschichte
Urbina Moreano Manuel m.urbina@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Biologie
Schwarz Roswitha r.schwarz@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Sport
Schurm Johann j.schurm@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Psych./Phil.
Steinmann Michael m.steinmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Steiner Lisa l.steiner@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Biologie, Physik
Stallinger Carolin c.stallinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Spanisch, Englisch
Schrempf Elfriede e.schrempf@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Englisch, Französisch
Schramml Johann Karl j.schramml@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Biologie, Physik
Spitzer Martina m.spitzer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Deutsch
Söllinger Heinz h.soellinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Sport
Söllinger Brigitte b.soellinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Geografie
Schagerl Doris d.schagerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Spanisch
Rohr Reingard r.rohr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Geschichte
Rohrer Elke e.rohrer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Französisch
Reiter Doris d.reiter@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Englisch
Ratzenböck Bernd b.ratzenboeck@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Englisch, Geografie
Pühringer Horst h.puehringer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geografie
Pühringer Gabriel g.puehringer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Physik
Prillinger Robert r.prillinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Geografie
Pömer Elisabeth e.poemer@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Religion
Pilsner Doris d.pilsner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Textverarbeitung, Informatik
Pecherstorfer Elisabeth e.pecherstorfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Deutsch
Ortner Birgit b.ortner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Englisch
Mühringer Herbert h.muehringer@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Religion
Möst Thomas t.moest@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Miller Egmont e.miller@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Chemie, Biologie
Miedl Sarah s.miedl@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Französisch, Geschichte
Meindl Sigrid s.meindl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung, Text. Werken
Meingaßner Michael m.meingassner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Chemie, Physik
Mayr Anna Bettina b.mayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Deutsch, Geschichte
Lengauer Günther g.lengauer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Geschichte
Lauss Barbara b.lauss@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Chemie, Sport
Landerl Bettina b.landerl@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Bildn. Erziehung
Krupa Thomas t.krupa@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik
Kraxberger Markus m.kraxberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Religion
Kraml Johanna j.kraml@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Französisch, Spanisch
Knoll Johann j.knoll@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Sport, Geografie
Kirchmayr Judith j.kirchmayr@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Spanisch
Keplinger-Kail Katharina k.keplinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Latein, Geschichte
Kaufmann Julia j.kaufmann@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Geschichte
Karrer Cornelia c.karrer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport
Hüthmayr Nicole n.huethmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Geschichte
Hubinger Stefanie s.hubinger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Latein, Englisch
Hofinger Maria m.hofinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geschichte, Psych./Phil.
Hirtmeyr Daniela d.hirtmeyr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Hinterhölzl Joachim jo.hinterhoelzl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Mathematik
Herbst Sabine s.herbst@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Religion
Herget Christine ch.herget@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Deutsch, Religion
Hanek Johannes j.hanek@keinSpam.at Mittwoch 8:50 - 9:33 Ev. Rel.
Häuserer Judith j.haeuserer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Geografie
Gutschik Sonja s.gutschik@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch
Gruber Stefanie s.gruber@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Psych./Phil., Mathematik
Grüneis Christian c.grueneis@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Mathematik, Musik
Groiss Dietmar d.groiss@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Mathematik, Psych./Phil.
Gritsch Thiemo t.gritsch@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Techn. Werken, Bildn. Erziehung
Griesmayr Silke s.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Englisch, Französisch
Griesmayr Alois a.griesmayr@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Deutsch, Psych./Phil.
Greifeneder-Stadler Andrea a.greifeneder@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Bildn. Erziehung, Text. Werken
Grasl Sabine s.grasl@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Informatik, Mathematik
Graf Manuel m.graf@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Geschichte, Mathematik
Gölz Klaus k.goelz@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Götzenberger Beate b.goetzenberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Geißelbrecht Jürgen j.geisselbrecht@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Physik, Mathematik
Gasselsberger Michael m.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Sport, Psych./Phil.
Gasselsberger Julia j.gasselsberger@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Biologie, Geografie
Gaderer Nina n.gaderer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Französisch, Deutsch
Froschauer Wolfgang w.froschauer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Musik
Feurstein Christian c.feurstein@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 8:50 - 9:33 Physik, Biologie
Ehrengruber Johannes j.ehrengruber@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Physik, Mathematik
Ecker Paul p.ecker@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 12:00 - 13:13 Mathematik, Chemie
Ecker Bernhard b.ecker@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Religion
Dorfer Hannes h.dorfer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Bildn. Erziehung, Plast. Gestalten
Bürgstein Karin k.buergstein@keinSpam.at Freitag 12:00 - 13:13 Deutsch, Biologie
Bruckner Lukas l.bruckner@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Latein, Religion
Bauer Karin k.bauer@keinSpam.at Freitag 8:50 - 9:33 Mathematik, Geografie
Anselm Claudia c.anselm@keinSpam.at Freitag 11:10 - 11:53 Geografie, Biologie
Amersberger Doris d.amersberger@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 11:10 - 11:53 Musik, Geschichte
Vormayr Leopold l.vormayr@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Bildn. Erziehung, Techn. Werken
Wagner Marlene ma.wagner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Psych./Phil.
Weissteiner Andreas a.weissteiner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Latein, Religion
Wiesinger Herbert h.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Freitag 9:50 - 11:03 Englisch, Sport-K.
Wiesinger Sonja s.wiesinger@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Mathematik, Physik
Wilfer Andreas a.wilfer@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 7:30 - 8:43 Französisch, Latein
Wimleitner Wolfgang w.wimleitner@keinSpam.at Donnerstag 9:50 - 11:03 Informatik
Angleitner Johann j.angleitner@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Mathematik
Karer Ferdinand f.karer@keinSpam.at Nach Vereinbarung Religion, Deutsch